Trainer

Trainerteam

Mannschaft Funktion Name Mobil Email
1.Herren Trainer Thoralf Wagner 0177/6718328 raik.retschlag@vfb-fortuna-biesdorf.de
Co-Trainer Max Haberkorn 0176 / 20118096 max.haberkorn@vfb-fortuna-biesdorf.de
Co-Trainer Claas Wagner 030 / 96610645 claas.wagner@vfb-fortuna-biesdorf.de
2.Herren Trainer Sven Claußnitzer 0177 / 5613627
Co-Trainer Tom Miethe 0176/21705627
Co-Trainer Ralf Roggan 0176/34490819
3.Herren Trainer Andre Augustin 0162/4475234
Co-Trainer Karsten Fabian
Ü 40 Trainer Mike Groß 0172 / 6168785
Ü 50 I Trainer Peter Wichmann 0173 / 8318382 peter.wichmann@vfb-fortuna-biesdorf.de
Ü 50 II Trainer Jörg Müller
Ü 50 III Trainer Uwe Rutenberg 0177 / 3134437 uwe.rutenberg@vfb-fortuna-biesdorf.de
1.A-Junioren Trainer Andreas Witte 0152 / 33814409 andreas.witte@vfb-fortuna-biesdorf.de
Co-Trainer Rick Martin 0176 / 88135531 rick.martin@vfb-fortuna-biesdorf.de
1.B-Junioren Trainer Norman Ehmig 0176 / 30448476 norman.ehmig@vfb-fortuna-biesdorf.de
Co-Trainer Christian Steinfels 0172 / 2856622 christian.steinfels@vfb-fortuna-biesdorf.de
Co-Trainer Fritz Paul Grauert 0170 / 4949271 fritz.grauert@gmx.de
2.B-Junioren Trainer Andre Albertin 0176 / 41523648 andre.albertin@vfb-fortuna-biesdorf.de
Co-Trainer Peter Hannemann
1.C-Junioren Trainer Nico Mertke 01525 / 5432570 nico.mertke@vfb-fortuna-biesdorf.de
Trainer Andreas Gundlach 01515 / 6070165 andreas.gundlach@vfb-fortuna-biesdorf.de
2.C-Junioren Trainer Nicolas Pilz 0176 / 70719091 nicolas.pilz@vfb-fortuna-biesdorf.de
1.D-Junioren Trainer Andreas Witte 0152 / 33814409 andreas.witte@vfb-fortuna-biesdorf.de
Co-Trainer Joel Gerhardt
2.D-Junioren Trainer Florian Witte 0173 / 8153823 florian.witte@vfb-fortuna-biesdorf.de
Co-Trainer Hannes Weiher
Co-Trainer Ben Schilling
3.D-Junioren Trainer Andreas Witte 0152 / 33814409 andreas.witte@vfb-fortuna-biesdorf.de
Co-Trainer Florian Witte 0173 / 8153823 florian.witte@vfb-fortuna-biesdorf.de
4.D-Junioren Trainer Andreas Witte 0152 / 33814409 andreas.witte@vfb-fortuna-biesdorf.de
Co-Trainer Florian Witte 0173 / 8153823 florian.witte@vfb-fortuna-biesdorf.de
1.E-Junioren Trainer Rick Martin 0176 / 88135531 rick.martin@vfb-fortuna-biesdorf.de
Co-Trainer Markus Sommer 0173/ 8803446
2.E-Junioren Trainer Bert Hoffmann 0151 / 22964249 bert.hoffmann@vfb-fortuna-biesdorf.de
Co-Trainer Andre Schowin 0176 / 10888002 andre.schowin@vfb-fortuna-biesdorf.de
3.E-Junioren Trainer Rick Martin 0176 / 88135531 rick.martin@vfb-fortuna-biesdorf.de
Co-Trainer Markus Sommer 0173/ 8803446
4.E-Junioren Trainer Michael Stark 0176/ 24753939
Co-Trainer Lukas Grüner
1.F-Junioren Trainer Andre Gronow 0176/ 41580510
2.F-Junioren Trainerin Alexandra Kretzschmar 0152 / 54044148 alexandra.kretzschmar@vfb-fortuna-biesdorf.de
Co-Trainer Pascal Griese
3.F-Junioren Trainer Andre Gronow 0176/ 41580510
1.G-Junioren Trainerin Alexandra Kretzschmar 0152 / 54044148 alexandra.kretzschmar@vfb-fortuna-biesdorf.de

Unser Team für die Jugendabteilung:

team

hintere Reihe von links: Andreas Klensky, Andre Schowin, Jörn Waldhelm, Lorenz Behrendt, Nicolas Pilz
mittlere Reihe von links: Bert Hoffmann, Nico Mertke, Alexandra Kretschmar, Niclas von Caprivi, Andreas Witte, Florian Witte, Gorden Genich
hintere Reihe von links: Fritz Grauert, Rick Martin, Pascal Griese, Norman Ehmig, Sven Claußnitzer
es fehlen: Thomas Glaß, Andre Albertin, Tom Miethe, Christian Steinfels, Felix Knappe