Trainer

Trainerteam

Mannschaft Funktion Name Mobil Email
1.Herren Trainer Thoralf Wagner 0177 / 6718328 thoralf.dominok@vfb-fortuna-biesdorf.de
Co-Trainer Max Haberkorn 0176 / 20118096 max.haberkorn@vfb-fortuna-biesdorf.de
2.Herren Trainer Sven Claußnitzer 0177 / 5613627 sven.claussnitzer@vfb-fortuna-biesdorf.de
Co-Trainer Tom Miethe 0176/21705627 tom.miethe@vfb-fortuna-biesdorf.de
3.Herren Trainer Andre Augustin 0162/4475234 andreas.augustin@vfb-fortuna-biesdorf.de
Ü 40 Trainer Mike Groß 0172 / 6168785
Ü 50 I Trainer Peter Wichmann 0173 / 8318382 peter.wichmann@vfb-fortuna-biesdorf.de
Ü 50 II Trainer Jörg Müller
Ü 50 III Trainer Uwe Rutenberg 0177 / 3134437 uwe.rutenberg@vfb-fortuna-biesdorf.de
1.A-Junioren, U19 Trainer Norman Ehmig 0176 / 30448476 norman.ehmig@vfb-fortuna-biesdorf.de
Co-Trainer Fritz Grauert 0170 / 4949271 fritz.grauert@vfb-fortuna-biesdorf.de
Betreuer Christian Steinfels 0172 / 2856622 christian.steinfels@vfb-fortuna-biesdorf.de
1.B-Junioren, U17 Trainer Andreas Witte 0152 / 33814409 norman.ehmig@vfb-fortuna-biesdorf.de
Co-Trainer Anton Feiler
2.B-Junioren, U16 Trainer Nico Mertke 01525 / 5432570 nico.mertke@vfb-fortuna-biesdorf.de
Co-Trainer Andreas Gundlach 01515 / 6070165 andreas.gundlach@vfb-fortuna-biesdorf.de
Co-Trainer Andre Albertin 0176 / 41523648 andre.albertin@vfb-fortuna-biesdorf.de
1.C-Junioren, U15 Trainer Tom Schneider 0176 / 47013388 jugendabteilung@vfb-fortuna-biesdorf.de
Co-Trainer Patrick Toepfer
2.C-Junioren, U14 Trainer Gorden Genich 0163 / 3467012 gorden.genich@vfb-fortuna-biesdorf.de
Betreuer Thomas Glaß 0178 / 6424626 thomas.glass@vfb-fortuna-biesdorf.de
1.D-Junioren, U13 Trainer
Co-Trainer
2.D-Junioren, U12 Trainer
Co-Trainer
Co-Trainer
3.D-Junioren Trainer
Co-Trainer
1.E-Junioren, U11 Trainer
Co-Trainer
2.E-Junioren, U10 Trainer
Co-Trainer
3.E-Junioren Trainer
Co-Trainer
4.E-Junioren Trainer
Co-Trainer
1.F-Junioren, U9 Trainer
2.F-Junioren, U8 Trainerin
Co-Trainer
3.F-Junioren Trainer
1.G-Junioren, U7 Trainerin

Unser Team für die Jugendabteilung:

team

hintere Reihe von links: Andreas Klensky, Andre Schowin, Jörn Waldhelm, Lorenz Behrendt, Nicolas Pilz
mittlere Reihe von links: Bert Hoffmann, Nico Mertke, Alexandra Kretschmar, Niclas von Caprivi, Andreas Witte, Florian Witte, Gorden Genich
hintere Reihe von links: Fritz Grauert, Rick Martin, Pascal Griese, Norman Ehmig, Sven Claußnitzer
es fehlen: Thomas Glaß, Andre Albertin, Tom Miethe, Christian Steinfels, Felix Knappe